Get Digital – or even
better
hybrid


“Let's get digital” is the current philosophy of brand managers and creative professionals. Of course, because in the digital world, there are many opportunities in the trend-setting customer approach: from data-based customer insights to the measurability of actions and the creation of an interactive community.

TAILOR-MADE COMMUNICATION SOLUTIONS

Our expertise ranges from single digital applications to hybrid experiences and integrated platforms.

Digital Tool

Hybrid Experience

Integrated Platform

structure of hybrid experiencesStructure of hybrid experiences

Hybrid experiences connect the digital with the analogue

In our projects we bridge interfaces. We create unique moments of shared experience. At the same time, we use digital technologies to accompany storytelling and bring people into contact with each other in a sustainable way.

OUR SKILLS

Concept & strategy  

Together with our customers we determine the goals to be achieved. In workshops, sprints and continuous project management, we develop the appropriate hybrid communication measures through to implementation. Since 1986 we have been developing tailor-made solutions for companies and cultural institutions - always in the context of the zeitgeist.

Content & storytelling

The contents of the companies and their target groups are our top priority. We are experts in condensing complex topics and communicating them in a way that fits the core message. With a view to the best user experience, we invent innovative communication formats as well as rousing experiences that are fun and memorable.

Human-centred design

User experience and user interface design influences our entire digital experience and our use of technology. When designing digital interfaces, we take the user’s perspective. In this way we develop easily accessible interfaces between man and machine - and ensure an intuitive customer journey.

Full-stack creation

We master classic graphic and product design as well as digital services, UX and UI design. Our expertise lies in designing the interfaces between the real and virtual experience - from invitation management, event check-in to interactions, touch screens, apps or media LED displays. Building on our comprehensive design competence, we create tailor-made communication solutions with our customers.

Data Security & data protection

Company and private data are valuable and sensitive. In addition to the potential for evaluating communication measures and generating leads, compliance with data protection plays a central role. We design experiences that track KPIs, ensure an individual customer journey and at the same time comply with DSGVO regulations.

Collaboration & consulting

Outstanding communication solutions are created through close cooperation and constructive exchange. We listen to our clients, specify questions and find unique experiences together, which leave a lasting impression and ideally match the goals of the client.

Customer benefits powered by technologies

In our conception the human being and his individual experience is at the centre of interest. With the help of innovative and suitable technologies we realise special moments that will be remembered for a long time.

OUR SERVICES & PRODUCTS

icon for conferences

Conferences

Whether digital, analogue or hybrid - we can plan your conference in terms of both content and technology and provide the appropriate platform for your event.

icon for networking

Networking and matchmaking

With our digital networking solution, visitors attending your event can network with each other innovatively and securely - supplemented by intelligent matchmaking, your event will receive significant added value in relation to customers and competition.

Icon for content management

Customised content management systems

We are the right partner when it comes to communicating up-to-date information and implementing changes in real time.

Smart building & offices

We provide you with a one-stop service for the design of interiors, from a physical guidance system to the system design of the associated smart building application.

Icon for broadcast

Live stream & broadcast design

We help you to stand out from the competition with a high-quality and well thought-out set and on-air design for your broadcast - from professional moderator coaching to directing and editing.

AR and VR applications

Together we develop tailor-made AR and VR applications that visualise complex processes in a low-threshold manner and inspire your visitors.

AGILE PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Our agile project management reviews roles, processes and project plans from classic project management. The workshops and sprints take place in small, dynamic teams. Together with key stakeholders, we develop ideas, processes and finally customised concepts and prototypes - until the right solution is found and successfully implemented.

icon for solution orientation

Solution-oriented work

icon for taget definition

Quick achievement of objectives

icon for processes

Precise process structure

icon for co-creation

Interdisciplinary co-creating

AGILE, NETWORKED AND INTERDISCIPLINARY

Complex projects require agile structures, well networked
teams and interdisciplinary competence.

The “connected workflow” in our digital team ensures that
prototypes are quickly created, which can be tested and
optimised - right up to the final product.

3/4 Portrait of Christoph Diederichs

Christoph Diederichs
Head of Digital Platforms
cdiederichs [at] markgraph

3/4 Portreit of Jördis Hille

Jördis Hille
Digital Strategy
jhille [at] markgraph

3/4 Portrait of Sebastian Haase

Sebastian Haase
Technical Concepter
shaase [at] markgraph

Unser Netzwerk

Unser Netzwerk besteht aus spezialisierten Partnern für komplexe technologische und kreative Herausforderungen: Von Datenschutz-Anwälten über Social-Media-Experten, Creative Coder bis hin zu Instituten und Hochschulen rund um den Globus.

AI FRANKFURT RHEIN-MAIN E.V.

We are involved in the AI Frankfurt Rhein-Main e.V. The network consisting of entrepreneurs of the region sees itself as a think tank around artificial intelligence. The association is committed to an AI Summit and an AI Centre in the Rhein-Main area.

AI Frankfurt

Get Digital – or even
better hybrid.

„Let’s get digital”, lautet das aktuelle Credo von Marken-Verantwortlichen und Kreativschaffenden. Natürlich – denn im Digitalen liegen viele Chancen in der richtungsweisenden Kundenansprache: von datenbasierten Customer Insights über die Messbarkeit der Maßnahmen bis hin zum Aufbau einer interaktiven Community.

Maßgeschneiderte Kommunikationslösungen

Unsere Expertise reicht von der digitalen Einzelanwendung über das hybride Erlebnis bis hin zur integrierten Plattform.

Digital Tool

Hybrid Experience

Integrated Platform

Hybride Erlebnisse verbinden das Digitale mit dem Analogen.

In unseren Projekten überbrücken wir Schnittstellen. Wir gestalten einzigartige Momente des gemeinsamen Erlebens. Gleichzeitig nutzen wir digitale Technologien, um das Storytelling zu begleiten und Menschen nachhaltig miteinander in Kontakt zu bringen.

Emotionalizing content

Unsere Kompetenzen

Konzept & Strategie

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kund*innen ermitteln wir die zu erreichenden Ziele. In Workshops, Sprints und einer kontinuierlichen Projektsteuerung erarbeiten wir die passenden hybriden Kommunikationsmaßnahmen bis hin zur Umsetzung. Seit 1986 entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Unternehmen und Kulturinstitutionen – immer im Kontext des Zeitgeists.

Content & Storytelling

Die Inhalte der Unternehmen und deren Zielgruppe stehen für uns an erster Stelle. Wir sind Experten darin, komplexe Themen zu verdichten und passend zur Kernbotschaft zu kommunizieren. Mit Blick auf die beste User Experience erfinden wir innovative Kommunikationsformate sowie mitreißende Erlebnisse, die Spaß machen und nachhaltig im Gedächtnis bleiben.

Human-centered Design

UX (User Experience)- und UI-Design (User Interface) prägt unsere gesamte digitale Erlebniswelt und unseren Umgang mit Technologien. Bei der Gestaltung von digitalen Oberflächen nehmen wir die Perspektive des Nutzers ein. So entwickeln wir leicht zugängliche Schnittstellen zwischen Mensch und Maschine – und gewährleisten eine intuitive Customer Journey.

Full-Stack Kreation

Wir beherrschen sowohl klassisches Grafik- und Produktdesign, als auch digitales Service-, UX- und UI-Design. Unsere Expertise liegt in der Gestaltung der Schnittstellen zwischen dem realem und virtuellem Erlebnis – vom Einladungsmanagement, Event-Check-in über Interaktionen, Touchscreens, Apps oder mediale LED-Bespielung. Aufbauend auf unserer umfassenden Design-Kompetenz gestalten wir mit unseren Kund*innen passgenaue Kommunikationslösungen.

Datenschutz

Unternehmens- und Persönlichkeitsdaten sind wertvoll und sensibel. Die Einhaltung des Datenschutzes spielt für neben dem Potenzial zur Auswertung der Kommunikationsmaßnahmen und Lead-Generierung eine zentrale Rolle. So konzipieren wir Experiences, die KPIs tracken, eine individuelle Customer Journey sicherstellen und gleichzeitig den DSGVO-Regularien entsprechen.

Kollaboration & Beratung

Herausragende Kommunikationslösungen entstehen durch enge Kooperation und konstruktiven Austausch. Wir hören unseren Auftraggebern zu, konkretisieren Fragestellungen und finden gemeinsam einzigartige Experiences, die bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen und ideal zu den Zielen des Kunden passen.

MIT DEN RICHTIGEN TECHNOLOGIEN ZU BESSEREN NUTZERERLEBNISSEN

In unserer Konzeption steht der Mensch und sein individuelles Erleben im Mittelpunkt. Mit Hilfe innovativer und geeigneter Technologien realisieren wir besondere Momente, die lange im Gedächtnis bleiben.

Unsere Services & Produkte

Konferenzen

Ob digital, analog oder hybrid – Wir können Ihre Konferenz sowohl inhaltlich als auch technisch planen und die passende Plattform für Ihre Veranstaltung bereitstellen.

Networking und Matchmaking

Mit unserer digitalen Networking-Lösung können sich Besucher Ihres Events innovativ und sicher miteinander vernetzen – Ergänzt um intelligentes Matchmaking, erhält ihr Event einen deutlichen Mehrwert gegenüber Kunden und Wettbewerb.

Maßgeschneiderte CMS

Wir sind der richtige Partner, wenn es darum geht, Informationen auf dem aktuellsten Stand zu kommunizieren und in Echtzeit Änderungen umsetzen. Dazu stellen wir maßgeschneiderte Content-Management-Systeme bereit.

Smart Building & New Work

Wir betreuen Sie bei der Gestaltung von Innenräume über ein physisches Leitsystem bis hin zum System Design der dazugehörigen Smart-Building-Anwendung aus einer Hand.

Live-Stream & Broadcast Design

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, sich durch ein hochwertiges und durchdachtes Set- und On-Air-Design für Ihren Broadcast von dem Wettbewerb abzuheben – vom professionellen Moderatoren-Coaching bis hin zur Regie und dem Schnitt.

AR und VR-Anwendungen

Gemeinsam entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte AR- und VR-Anwendungen, die komplexe Prozesse niedrigschwellig visualisieren und Ihre
Gäste begeistern.

Agiles Projektmanagement

Unser agiles Projektmanagement hinterfragt Rollen, Prozesse und Projektpläne aus der klassischen Projektsteuerung. Die Workshops und Sprints finden in kleinen, dynamischen Teams statt. Gemeinsam mit den wichtigen Stakeholdern entwickeln wir Ideen, Abläufe und schließlich maßgeschneiderte Konzepte und Prototypen – bis die passende Lösung gefunden und erfolgreich implementiert ist.

Lösungsorientiertes Arbeiten

Schnelle Zielerreichung

Genaue Prozessstruktur

Interdisziplinäres Co-Creating

Agil, vernetzt und
interdisziplinär

Komplexe Projekte benötigen agile Strukturen gut
vernetzte Teams und interdisziplinäre Kompetenz.

Der „Connected Workflow” in unserem digitalen Team
stellt sicher, dass schnell Prototypen entstehen, die getestet
und optimiert werden können – bis hin zum finalen Produkt.

Christoph Diederichs
Leitung Digital Platforms
cdiederichs@markgraph.de

Jördis Hille
Digital Strategy
jhille@markgraph.de

Sebastian Haase
Technical Concepter
shaase@markgraph.de

Unser Netzwerk

Unser Netzwerk besteht aus spezialisierten Partnern für komplexe technologische und kreative Herausforderungen: Von Datenschutz-Anwälten über Social-Media-Experten, Creative Coder bis hin zu Instituten und Hochschulen rund um den Globus.

AI Frankfurt Rhein-Main e.V.

Wir engagieren uns im AI Frankfurt Rhein-Main e.V. Das Netzwerk bestehend aus Unternehmer*innen der Region versteht sich als Think Tank rund um Künstliche Intelligenz. Der Zusammenschluss setzt sich für einen AI Summit und ein AI Zentrum im Rhein-Main-Areal ein.

AI Frankfurt